Convesio Help Center

            How to Delete a Site

            Important: Deleting your site will destroy all your files and database. Please make sure you have a valid backup prior to deleting the site.

            Click on the Manage link to the right of the site name and details on the dashboard.

            Click on Delete Site.



            A pop-up window will appear to confirm you understand this action is not reversible and that you wish to continue.  



            Once you click the OK button, your site will be permanently removed. 

            Updated: 17 Sep 2018 03:08 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0